Applies to: DT41Y/DT61Y/DT81Y/DN41R/DN61R/DN81R/DT41GB/DT81GB/DT61GB/DT41DB/DT81DB/DT61EQ/DW41JD/DW81KD/DW61LD/DT81DP/N48PI/N44PI/N46PI/N44PAM/N48PAW/N46PCK/N88PCH/N441Y/N481Y/I21AE/I21AF/I41DQ/I61DQ/I61DR/I61DS
Purpose: You can view the sharing details of others' device, including the device functions that you can access, the device name, etc. You can also delete the shared device from the others' device sharing list.
- On the Manage Sharing Settings page, tap Others' Device to enter the Others' Device tab.
- Tap the device to enter the Sharing Details page. You can view the sharing details, including the device name, the device functions that you can access, the device linked cameras (if the device has), and the device source.
- (Optional) Tap Delete, you can delete the shared device from others' device sharing list. The device will also be deleted from the Annke Vision page.