Hello, I bought a N48PAW with 4 cameras, C800.
After 2 days it was impossible to configure the live view to be seen correctly.
So I did a total reset of the NVR from the configuration.
When it was reinitialized, another password was set, and from that moment on, none of the cameras can be seen.
It always says "Incorrect user or password"
Do you have to reset the cameras?
I read that you have to send a file to Annke, is that correct ??? I couldn't do it without that ???
I mean, I'm not in the same place in the cameras to take the file of each one, not turn off the notebook and wait for them to respond from annke.
Please sign in to leave a comment.